Anders Gustafsson

VD

Telefon: 0583-810 42
E-post: anders@askersundsbostader.se

Kundservice

Maja Högberg

Kundservice, uthyrning

Telefon: 0583-810 50
E-post: maja@askersundsbostader.se

Veronica Åhs

Kundservice, uthyrning

Telefon: 0583-810 50
E-post: veronica@askersundsbostader.se

Ekonomi

Emma Axelsson

Ekonomiassistent

Telefon: 0583-810 37
E-post: emma@askersundsbostader.se

Monica Pettersson

Ekonomichef

Telefon: 0583-811 15
E-post: monica@askersundsbostader.se

Petra Johansson

Löner, administration

Telefon: 0583-810 79
E-post: petra@askersundsbostader.se

Fastighetsförvaltare

Johan Brunnberg

Fastighetsförvaltare

Telefon: 0583-810 55
E-post: johan@askersundsbostader.se

Peder Karlsson

Fastighetsförvaltare

Telefon: 0583-811 29
E-post: peder@askersundsbostader.se

Fastighetsservice

Christer Larsson

Drifttekniker

Daniel Niklasson

Drifttekniker / auktoriserad elinstallatör

Fastighetsskötare

Björn Selg

Emma Juberg

Krister Olovsson

Niklas Axelsson

Peder Landin

Rickard Åhs

Stefan Törnquist

Yttre skötsel

Erik Lidberg

Juha Bäckman

Tomas Danielsson