Anders Gustafsson

VD

Telefon: 0583-810 42
E-post: anders@askersundsbostader.se

Kundservice

Maja Högberg

Kundservice, uthyrning

Telefon: 0583-810 50
E-post: maja@askersundsbostader.se

Veronica Åhs

Kundservice, uthyrning

Telefon: 0583-810 50
E-post: veronica@askersundsbostader.se

Ekonomi

Monica Pettersson

Ekonomichef

Telefon: 0583-811 15
E-post: monica@askersundsbostader.se

Emma Axelsson

Ekonomiassistent

Telefon: 0583-810 37
E-post: emma@askersundsbostader.se

Petra Johansson

Ekonomiassistent, Löner

Telefon: 0583-810 79
E-post: petra@askersundsbostader.se

Fastighetsförvaltare

Johan Brunnberg

Fastighetsförvaltare

Telefon: 0583-810 55
E-post: johan@askersundsbostader.se

Peder Karlsson

Fastighetsförvaltare

Telefon: 0583-811 29
E-post: peder@askersundsbostader.se

Fastighetsservice

Christer Larsson

Drifttekniker

E-post: christer@askersundsbostader.se

Daniel Niklasson

Drifttekniker / auktoriserad elinstallatör

E-post: daniel@askersundsbostader.se

Fastighetsskötare

Björn Selg

E-post: bjorn@askersundsbostader.se

Emma Juberg

E-post: emma.juberg@askersundsbostader.se

Krister Olovsson

E-post: krister@askersundsbostader.se

Niklas Axelsson

E-post: niklas@askersundsbostader.se

Moa Törnquist

E-post: moa.tornquist@askersundsbostader.se

Rickard Åhs

E-post: rickard@askersundsbostader.se

Stefan Törnquist

E-post: stefan@askersundsbostader.se

Yttre skötsel

Erik Lidberg

E-post: erik@askersundsbostader.se

Juha Bäckman

E-post: juha@askersundsbostader.se

Peder Landin

E-post: peder.landin@askersundsbostader.se

Lokalvårdare

Tobias Johansson

E-post: tobias@askersundsbostader.se

Anna Johansson

E-post: anna@askersundsbostader.se

Therese Johansson

E-post: therese@askersundsbostader.se

Moa Åhsberg

E-post: moa@askersundsbostader.se